team

Kevin Rijke

Kevin Rijke

Directeur
kevin@ipkw.nl
Marc Hiddink

Marc Hiddink

Commercie
marc@ipkw.nl
Maartje Blij

Maartje Blij

Parkmanagement
maartje@ipkw.nl
Yvette Gubbels

Yvette Gubbels

Commercie
yvette@ipkw.nl
Marloes Huinink

Marloes Huinink

Marketing en Communicatie
marloes@ipkw.nl
Cas van Horck

Cas van Horck

Evenementen
cas@ipkw.nl
Eva Nijdam

Eva Nijdam

Evenementen
eva@ipkw.nl
Jolie Jansen

Jolie Jansen

Financieel
jolie@ipkw.nl
Charlotte Burgers

Charlotte Burgers

Financieel
charlotte@ipkw.nl
Ingrid Holtzhuizer

Ingrid Holtzhuizer

Office Management
ingrid@ipkw.nl
Sander Helmers

Sander Helmers

Technisch beheer
tbo@ipkw.nl
Freek Driessen

Freek Driessen

Technisch beheer
tbo@ipkw.nl
Jos Beursken

Jos Beursken

Technisch beheer
tbo@ipkw.nl
Dennis van den Berg

Dennis van den Berg

Technisch beheer
tbo@ipkw.nl

© 2020 Industriepark Kleefse Waard