team

Kevin Rijke

Kevin Rijke

Directeur
kevin@ipkw.nl
Marc Hiddink

Marc Hiddink

Commercie
marc@ipkw.nl
Maurice den Biesen

Maurice den Biesen

Business Development
maurice@ipkw.nl
Janet den Hollander

Janet den Hollander

Marketing en Communicatie
janet@ipkw.nl
Lois Eppink

Lois Eppink

Parkmanagement
lois@ipkw.nl
Olivia Baldeo

Olivia Baldeo

Office Management
service@ipkw.nl
Jolie Jansen

Jolie Jansen

Financieel
jolie@ipkw.nl
Charlotte Burgers

Charlotte Burgers

Financieel
charlotte@ipkw.nl
Sander Helmers

Sander Helmers

Technisch beheer
tbo@ipkw.nl
Freek Driessen

Freek Driessen

Technisch beheer
tbo@ipkw.nl
Jos Beursken

Jos Beursken

Technisch beheer
tbo@ipkw.nl
Dennis van den Berg

Dennis van den Berg

Technisch beheer
tbo@ipkw.nl

© 2024 Industriepark Kleefse Waard | KVK 09138313