IPKW > Over IPKW > Ons team

ons team

Kevin Rijke

Kevin Rijke

Directeur

kevin@ipkw.nl

Kevin Rijke

Directeur

Marc Hiddink

Marc Hiddink

Commercie

marc@ipkw.nl

Marc Hiddink

Commercie

Maartje Blij

Maartje Blij

Parkmanagement

maartje@ipkw.nl

Maartje Blij

Parkmanagement

Cas van Horck

Cas van Horck

Evenementen

cas@ipkw.nl

Cas van Horck

Evenementen

Marloes Huinink

Marloes Huinink

Marketing en Communicatie

marloes@ipkw.nl

Marloes Huinink

Marketing en Communicatie

Jolie Gerritsen

Jolie Gerritsen

Financieel

jolie@ipkw.nl

Jolie Gerritsen

Financieel

Janneke Helling

Janneke Helling

Officemanagement

janneke@ipkw.nl

Janneke Helling

Officemanagement

Sander Helmers

Sander Helmers

Technisch beheer

tbo@ipkw.nl

Sander Helmers

Technisch beheer

Jos Beursken

Jos Beursken

Technisch beheer

tbo@ipkw.nl

Jos Beursken

Technisch beheer