IPKW > About IPKW > Our team

our team

Kevin Rijke

Kevin Rijke

Director

kevin@ipkw.nl

Kevin Rijke

Director

Marc Hiddink

Marc Hiddink

Commerce

marc@ipkw.nl

Marc Hiddink

Commerce

Maartje Blij

Maartje Blij

Park management

maartje@ipkw.nl

Maartje Blij

Park management

Cas van Horck

Cas van Horck

Events

cas@ipkw.nl

Cas van Horck

Events

Marloes Huinink

Marloes Huinink

Marketing and Communication

marloes@ipkw.nl

Marloes Huinink

Marketing and Communication

Jolie Jansen

Jolie Jansen

Financial

jolie@ipkw.nl

Jolie Jansen

Financial

Ingrid Holtzhuizer

Ingrid Holtzhuizer

Office Management

ingrid@ipkw.nl

Ingrid Holtzhuizer

Office Management

Sander Helmers

Sander Helmers

Technical Management

tbo@ipkw.nl

Sander Helmers

Technical Management

Jos Beursken

Jos Beursken

Technical Management

tbo@ipkw.nl

Jos Beursken

Technical Management

Freek Driessen

Freek Driessen

Technical Management

tbo@ipkw.nl

Freek Driessen

Technical Management