IPKW > Über IPKW > Unser team

unser team

Kevin Rijke

Kevin Rijke

Regisseur

kevin@ipkw.nl

Kevin Rijke

Regisseur

Marc Hiddink

Marc Hiddink

Kommerziell

marc@ipkw.nl

Marc Hiddink

Kommerziell

Maartje Blij

Maartje Blij

Parkmanagement

maartje@ipkw.nl

Maartje Blij

Parkmanagement

Cas van Horck

Cas van Horck

Events

cas@ipkw.nl

Cas van Horck

Events

Marloes Huinink

Marloes Huinink

Marketing und Kommunikation

marloes@ipkw.nl

Marloes Huinink

Marketing und Kommunikation

Jolie Jansen

Jolie Jansen

Finanziell

jolie@ipkw.nl

Jolie Jansen

Finanziell

Ingrid Holtzhuizer

Ingrid Holtzhuizer

Büromanagement

ingrid@ipkw.nl

Ingrid Holtzhuizer

Büromanagement

Sander Helmers

Sander Helmers

Technisches Management

tbo@ipkw.nl

Sander Helmers

Technisches Management

Jos Beursken

Jos Beursken

Technisches Management

tbo@ipkw.nl

Jos Beursken

Technisches Management

Freek Driessen

Freek Driessen

Technisches Management

tbo@ipkw.nl

Freek Driessen

Technisches Management